Limbs Premiere “Tangled Hands” Video

Limbs have premiered a new video for their new song “Tangled Hands.” This track is from the band’s new album “Father’s Son,“ which will be released on April 27, via UNFD.

“Father’s Son” Track Listing:

01. “Fed”
02. “Father’s Son”
03. “Abba”
04. “Black Thumb”
05. “Twelve Stones”
06. “Weep”
07. “Homestead”
08. “Sacrament”
09. “Crossed”
10. “Tangled Hands”
11. “Blister”


Comments are closed.