Bleeding Through Premiere “Set Me Free” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Love Will Kill All”

Bleeding Through have premiered a new video for their new song “Set Me Free.“ This track is from the band’s new album “Love Will Kill All,“ which will be released on May 25, via SharpTone Records. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Love Will Kill All” Track Listing:

01. “Darkness, A Feeling I Know”
02. “Fade Into The Ash”
03. “End Us”
04. “Cold World”
05. “Dead Eyes”
06. “Buried”
07. “No Friends”
08. “Set Me Free”
09. “No One From Nowhere”
10. “Remains”
11. “Slave”
12. “Life”


Comments are closed.