Black Stone Cherry Premiere New Song “Burnin'”, Reveal Details For New Album “Family Tree”

Black Stone Cherry have premiered a new song titled “Burnin’.” This track is from the band’s new album “Family Tree,” which will be released on April 20.

“Family Tree” Track Listing:

01. “Bad Habit”
02. “Burnin'”
03. “New Kinda Feelin”
04. “Carry Me On Down The Road’
05. “My Last Breath”
06. “Southern Fried Friday Night”
07. “Dancin’ In The Rain” (feat. Gov’t Mule’s Warren Haynes)
08. “Ain’t Nobody”
09. “James Brown”
10. “You Got The Blues” (feat. backing vocals from singer Chris Robertson’s 5-year-old son)
11. “I Need A Woman”
12. “Get Me Over You”
13. “Family Tree”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s