Tribulation Premiere “The Lament” Music Video

Tribulation have premiered a new video for their new song “The Lament.” This song is from the band’s new album “Down Below,” which will be released on January 26.

The band commented:

“We always plant strange seeds, seeds that when fully grown and ripened have taken their own often unexpected twists and turns. When working with this video we got to share that process with someone else who is also planting strange seeds.

Director and producer Robert Piel approached us and wanted to make a collaboration, which was something that we gladly accepted after seeing his previous work and after seeing how well we got along and how our cinematic references really overlapped.

It’s rare that you find people who have that creative spark that lacks in most of us and the discipline to fully get the job done. Robert and his entire crew had that! They all put a lot of effort and work into this and we all gladly endured the long and cold German nights. We hope you all enjoy our artistic amalgamation!”

“Down Below” Track Listing:

01. “The Lament”
02. “Nightbound”
03. “Lady Death”
04. “Subterranea”
05. “Purgatorio”
06. “Cries From The Underworld”
07. “Lacrimosa”
08. “The World”
09. “Here Be Dragons”
10. “Come, Become, To Be” (bonus track)

On another note, before “Down Below” comes out a new 7″ EP titled “Lady Death” will be released on December 22. That effort will come with two songs including “Lady Death” and a B-side called “Skärselden”.


Comments are closed.