Black Label Society Premiere “Room Of Nightmares” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Grimmest Hits”

Black Label Society have premiered a new video for their new song “Room Of Nightmares.“ This song is from the band’s new album “Grimmest Hits,” which will be released on January 19.

“Grimmest Hits” Track Listing:

01. “Trampled Down Below”
02. “Seasons Of Falter”
03. “The Betrayal”
04. “All That Once Shined”
05. “The Only Words”
06. “Room Of Nightmares”
07. “A Love Unreal”
08. “Disbelief”
09. “The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away”
10. “Illusions Of Peace”
11. “Bury Your Sorrow”
12. “Nothing Left To Say”


Comments are closed.