Jane’s Addiction, Mötley Crüe, In Flames, The Fever, Etc. Members Guest On New The Bloody Beetroots Album

The Bloody Beetroots’ new album “The Great Electronic Swindle” will be released on October 20, and the effort will feature a number of musicians from the rock/metal world. Collaborators include: Perry Farrell (Jane’s Addiction), Tommy Lee (Mötley Crüe), Anders Friden (In Flames), Gallows, Jason Aalon Butler (The Fever/ex-letlive.), Jay Buchanan (Rival Sons), Jet, etc.

“The Great Electronic Swindle” Track Listing:

01. “My Name Is Thunder” (featuring Jet)
02. “Wolfpack” (featuring Maskarade)
03. “Nothing But Love” (featuring Jay Buchanan)
04. “Pirates, Punks & Politics” (featuring Perry Farrell & Tommy Lee)
05. “Invisible” (featuring Greta Svabo Bech)
06. “All Black Everything” (featuring Gallows)
07. “Irreversible” (featuring Anders Friden)
08. “Enter The Void” (featuring Foxy Shazam’s Eric Nally)
09. “Future Memories” (featuring Crywolf)
10. “The Great Run” (featuring Greta Svabo Bech)
11. “Kill or Be Killed” (featuring Prayers’ Leafar Seyer)
12. “Saint Bass City Rockers”
13. “Hollywood Surf Club” (featuring Mr. Talkbox)
14. “The Day of the Locust”
15. “10,000” Prophets
16. “Drive” (featuring Deap Vally)
17. “Crash” (featuring Jason Aalon Butler)


Comments are closed.