Trivium Premiere “The Heart From Your Hate” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “The Sin And The Sentence”

Trivium have premiered a new video for their new song “The Heart From Your Hate.” This song is from the band’s new album “The Sin And The Sentence,” which will be released on October 20.

“The Sin And The Sentence” Track Listing:

01. “The Sin And The Sentence”
02. “Beyond Oblivion”
03. “Other Worlds”
04. “The Heart From Your Hate”
05. “Betrayer”
06. “The Wretchedness Inside”
07. “Endless Night”
08. “Sever The Hand”
09. “Beauty In The Sorrow”
10. “The Revanchist”
11. “Thrown Into The Fire”


Comments are closed.