The Haxans (New Years Day, Rob Zombie) Premiere “Lights Out” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Party Monsters”

The Haxans, the goth pop project featuring Ash Costello (New Years Day) & Piggy D. (Rob Zombie), have released a new video for their new song “Lights Out.” This song is from their new album “Party Monsters,” which will be released on October 13.

“Party Monsters” Track Listing:

01. “Lights Out”
02. “Young Blood”
03. “Dirty Magic”
04. “Black Cat Bone”
05. “Party Time”
06. “Chains”
07. “Witch Wave”
08. “I Think Of Demons”
09. “Professional Weirdo”
10. “Slick Black Coffin”
11. “Boo”
12. “Vampira” (Misfits cover)


Comments are closed.