Sons of Texas Premiere New Song “Feed The Need”, Reveal Details For New Album “Forged By Fortitude”

Sons Of Texas have premiered a new song titled “Feed The Need.” This song is from the band’s new album “Forged By Fortitude,” which will be released on September 22.

“Forged By Fortitude” Track Listing:

01. “Buy In To Sell Out”
02. “Feed The Need”
03. “Down In the Trenches”
04. “Cast In Stone”
05. “Beneath The Riverbed”
06. “Expedition To Perdition”
07. “Turnin’ The Page”
08. “Jaded Eyes”
09. “Wasp Woman”
10. “Forged By Fortitude”
11. “Slam With The Lights On”

Comments are closed.