Sleeping With Sirens Premiere New Song “Legends”, Reveal Details For New Album “Gossip”

Sleeping With Sirens have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Legends.” This song is from the band’s new album “Gossip,” which will be released on September 22.

“Gossip” Track Listing:

01. “Gossip”
02. “Empire To Ashes”
03. “Legends”
04. “Trouble”
05. “One Man Army”
06. “Cheers”
07. “Closer”
08. “Hole In My Heart”
09. “I Need To Know”
10. “The Chase”
11. “War”


Comments are closed.