Circa Survive Premiere “Lustration” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “The Amulet”

Circa Survive have premiered a new video for their new song “Lustration.” This song is from the band’s new album “The Amulet,” which will be released on September 22.

“The Amulet” Track Listing:

01. “Lustration”
02. “Never Tell A Soul”
03. “Premonition Of The Hex”
04. “Tunnel Vision”
05. “At Night It Gets Worse”
06. “Stay”
07. “Rites Of Investiture”
08. “The Hex”
09. “Flesh And Bone”
10. “The Amulet”


Comments are closed.