SOiL To Release “Scream: The Essentials” Greatest Hits Collection In September

SOiL have announced that they will be releasing a greatest hits collection titled “Scream: The Essentials” on September 15. This effort will come with the band’s essential songs, as well as bonus tracks including: a new cover of The Spencer Davis Group’s “Gimmie Some Lovin’” (feat. Lindy Gabriel (Gabriel And The Apocalypse), Cristina Feliciano (Oblivious Signal), and Jake LaCore (Gabriel And The Apocalypse)), a cover of Soundgarden‘s “Rusty Cage” (previously only available on MySpace in 2007), an alternate version of “Give It Up” (feat. the late Wayne Static (Static-X)), and an acoustic version of “Can You Heal Me“ (recorded at Dimebag Darrell‘s home studio in 2004 with producers Sterling Winfield and Vinnie Paul).


Comments are closed.