Josh Todd & The Conflict (Buckcherry) Premiere “Year Of The Tiger” Music Video

Josh Todd & The Conflict, the band featuring Buckcherry’s Josh Todd and Stevie D, along with Sean Winchester and Greg Cash, have premiered a new video for the title track of their new album “Year Of The Tiger.” That effort will be released on September 15.

Todd commented:

“The album’s title track, ‘Year Of The Tiger’, was one of the first songs we wrote for the record and also became one of my favorite songs I have ever written. Like most good songs, it came together very quickly. As soon as Stevie sent me the music, the lyrics and melodies poured out of me.

I’m a huge fan of ‘Hannibal’ and the show ‘Narcos’, while also being into the big cats. In ‘Hannibal’, they had a character that would feed despicable people to his pigs and I thought that was pretty demented and interesting. Also, I am always fascinated with people that have the balls to choose a life of crime, so this track is about a guy living on the edge with a manhunt going on for his life ending in death by tigers.”

“Year Of The Tiger” Track Listing:

01. “Year of the Tiger”
02. “Inside”
03. “Fucked Up”
04. “Rain”
05. “Good Enough”
06. “The Conflict”
07. “Story of My Life”
08. “Erotic City”
09. “Push It”
10. “Atomic”
11. “Rain” (clean version)


Comments are closed.