Thy Art Is Murder Premiere “Slaves Beyond Death” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Dear Desolation”

Thy Art Is Murder have premiered a new video for their new song “Slaves Beyond Death.” This song is from their new album “Dear Desolation,” which will be released on August 18.

C.J. McMahon said the following about the upcoming album:

“I feel the strongest I’ve ever felt going into a record. Coming back to the fold of our band has reinvigorated me. I missed my brothers, touring, and of course all our dedicated fans around the world who have always given us their all. This new record is going to shape our future; we gave it everything we could and then some. In the past, I was the weakest link and now that I have re-built myself, we are stronger than ever and nothing can stand in our way.”

Andy Marsh added:

“Hate, War, Desolation; the trilogy series of the path mankind has laid out before himself. We are prouder than ever of our efforts on this record. A lot of time, planning, creativity and teamwork has culminated in what we think is our most completed vision yet: Dear Desolation.”

“Dear Desolation” Track Listing:

01. “Slaves Beyond Death”
02. “The Son Of Misery”
03. “Puppet Master”
04. “Dear Desolation”
05. “Death Dealer”
06. “Man Is The Enemy”
07. “The Skin Of The Serpent”
08. “Fire In The Sky”
09. “Into Chaos We Climb”
10. “The Final Curtain“


Comments are closed.