Venom Inc. Premiere “Dein Fleisch” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Avé”

Venom Inc. have premiered a new video for their new song “Dein Fleisch.” This song is from their new album “Avé,” which will be released on August 11.

Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan said the following about “Avé”:

“We tried to shape Avé so that it comes at you dark, then it gets bright and heavy and just keeps growing into some kind of monster. Expect 100% pure, honest, solid, hard, dark, thought-provoking metal… like it was, is and forever shall be. Classic old-school, but with the ferocity and energy that we display in our live show. We are proud of this album and our new home at Nuclear Blast, as well as our whole team — management, PR, agents, sponsors and most of all, YOU. Thank you! See you somewhere on this Blood Stained Earth!“

“Avé” Track Listing:

01. “Ave Satanas”
02. “Forged in Hell”
03. “Metal We Bleed”
04. “Dein Fleisch”
05. “Blood Stained”
06. “Time to Die”
07. “The Evil Dead”
08. “Preacher Man”
09. “War”
10. “I Kneel to No God”
11. “Black N Roll”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s