The Contortionist Premiere “Reimagined” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Clairvoyant”

The Contortionist have premiered a new video for their new song “Reimagined.” This song is from their new album “Clairvoyant,” which will be released on September 15.”

“Clairvoyant” Track Listing:

1. “Monochrome (Passive)”
2. “Godspeed”
3. “Reimagined”
4. “Clairvoyant”
5. “The Center”
6. “Absolve”
7. “Relapse”
8. “Return to Earth”
9. “Monochrome (Pensive)”


Comments are closed.