Origin To Release New Album “Unparalleled Universe” In June

Origin have announced that their new album “Unparalleled Universe” will be released on June 30. With this news, the band have also premiered a new song titled “Accident And Error.”

“Unparalleled Universe” Track Listing:

01. “Infinitesimal To The Infinite”
02. “Accident And Error”
03. “Cascading Failures”
04. “Mithridatic”
05. “Truthslayer”
06. “Invariance Under Transformation”
07. “Dajjal”
08. “Burden Of Prescience”
09. “Unequivocal”
10. “Revolucion” (Brujeria cover)


Comments are closed.