Dead Cross (Ex-Slayer, Faith No More, Etc.) Reveal Details For Debut Album

Dead Cross, the band featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer), Mike Patton (Faith No More), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox, etc.), and Mike Crain (Retox) have revealed the details for their self-titled debut album. The effort will be released on August 4, and the cover art/track listing can be found below. If you missed it yesterday, you can find a stream of “Grave Slave” below as well. Preorders are available HERE.

Track Listing:

01. “Seizure And Desist”
02. “Idiopathic”
03. “Obedience School”
04. “Shillelagh”
05. “Bela Lugosi’s Dead” (Bauhaus cover)
06. “Divine Filth”
07. “Grave Slave”
08. “The Future Has Been Cancelled”
09. “Gag Reflex”
10. “Church Of The Motherfuckers”


Comments are closed.