The Acacia Strain Premiere New Song “Bitter Pill”, Reveal Details For New Album “Gravebloom”

The Acacia Strain have premiered a new song titled “Bitter Pill.” This song is from the band’s new album “Gravebloom,” which will be released on June 30.

“Gravebloom” Track Listing:

01. “Worthless”
02. “Plague Doctor”
03. “Bitter Pill”
04. “Big Sleep”
05. “Gravebloom”
06. “Abyssal Depths”
07. “Model Citizen”
08. “Calloused Mouth”
09. “Dark Harvest”
10. “Walled City”
11. “Cold Gloom”


Comments are closed.