Hate Premiere “Asuric Being” Lyric Video

Hate have premiered a lyric video for their new song “Asuric Being.” This song is from the band’s new album “Tremendum,” which will be released on May 5. Adam “ATF Sinner” Buszko commented:

“The lyric for ‘Asuric Being’ is inspired by Rudolf Steiner’s philosophical concept of Asuras – Spirit of Darkness or spirit of self-hood (egoism). It has a lot of archaic references and a history that long pre-dates Christianity. A truly great concept that has become a big source of inspiration to me. As for the music, you may notice how much we have refined the formula since Crusade. Tremendum is a profound, organic and adventurous album. We are really proud of it!”

“Tremendum” Track Listing:

01. “Asuric Being”
02. “Indestructible Pillar”
03. “Svarog’s Mountain”
04. “Numinosum”
05. “Fidelis Ad Mortem”
06. “Into Burning Gehenna”
07. “Sea Of Rubble”
08. “Ghostforce”
09. “Walk Through Fire”
10. “Hearts Of Steel” (Bonus Track)


Comments are closed.