John Frum (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Ex-The Faceless, Etc.) Premiere “Presage Of Emptiness” Music Video

John Frum, the band featuring Matt Hollenberg (John Zorn, Cleric), Eli Litwin (Intensus/Deveykus/Knife The Glitter), Derek Rydquist (ex-The Faceless), and Liam Wilson (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Starkweather), have premiered a new video for their song “Presage Of Emptiness.” This song is from band’s debut album “A Stirring In The Noos,” which will be released on May 12.


“A Stirring In The Noos” Track Listing:

01. “Presage Of Emptiness”
02. “Pining Light”
03. “Memory Palace”
04. “Through Sand And Spirit”
05. “Lacustrine Divination”
06. “He Come”
07. “Assumption Of Form”
08. “Wasting Subtle Body”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s