Nonexist Premiere New Song “Throne Of Scars”

Nonexist, the band featuring Johan Liiva (ex-Arch Enemy etc.) and Johan Reinholdz (Skyfire etc.), have premiered a new song titled “Throne Of Scars.” This song is the title track of the band’s new album, which will be released on October 9.


Throne Of Scars Track Listing:

1. “Pyroclastic Cluster Torment”
2. “A Promise Unfullfilled”
3. “The New Flesh”
4. “Throne of Scars”
5. “Before the Storm Takes Me”
6. “Rodents of War”
7. “Cathedrals Beyond”
8. “Enter Eternal Night”
9. “The Anatomy of Insanity”

Comments are closed.