Hollywood Vampires Announce New Live Album “Live In Rio”

Hollywood Vampires, the supergroup featuring Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp, Joe Perry (Aerosmith), and Tommy Henriksen (Alice Cooper, ex-Warlock), have announced a new live album titled “Live In Rio.” The effort, which was recorded during the 2015 Rock In Rio festival in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil, will be available on June 2. You can check out footage of “I Got A Line On You” from that set below:

“Live In Rio” Track Listing:

01. “Raise The Dead”
02. “My Generation”
03. “I Got A Line On You”
04. “Cold Turkey”
05. “Five To One/Break On”
06. “Through (To The Other Side)”
07. “Manic Depression”
08. “7 And 7 Is”
09. “Whole Lotta Love”
10. “Jeepster”
11. “I’m A Boy”
12. “School’s Out”
13. “Billion Dollar Babies”
14. “Train Kept A-Rollin'”
15. “Brown Sugar”