Hollywood Vampires Announce New Live Album “Live In Rio”

Hollywood Vampires, the supergroup featuring Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp, Joe Perry (Aerosmith), and Tommy Henriksen (Alice Cooper, ex-Warlock), have announced a new live album titled “Live In Rio.” The effort, which was recorded during the 2015 Rock In Rio festival in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil, will be available on June 2. You can check out footage of “I Got A Line On You” from that set below:

“Live In Rio” Track Listing:

01. “Raise The Dead”
02. “My Generation”
03. “I Got A Line On You”
04. “Cold Turkey”
05. “Five To One/Break On”
06. “Through (To The Other Side)”
07. “Manic Depression”
08. “7 And 7 Is”
09. “Whole Lotta Love”
10. “Jeepster”
11. “I’m A Boy”
12. “School’s Out”
13. “Billion Dollar Babies”
14. “Train Kept A-Rollin'”
15. “Brown Sugar”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s