Psycho Synner (Ex-Five Finger Death Punch) Release Nine New Albums

Psycho Synner, the band fronted by ex-Five Finger Death Punch drummer Jeremy Spencer, have just released nine new albums. Spencer said the following about that:

“We couldn’t play shows because of the pandemic, so we locked ourselves up and wrote and recorded nonstop. Nine albums later, we have really found our groove, so to speak.”

Here’s the complete list of releases:

  • “Unholy Hymns For The Children” (their debut)
  • “Bite The Snake” (the slimy, electric rock record)
  • “As The Demon Dances Under The Blood Red Sky” (the psychedelic record)
  • “Fuck The Fire” (the straight ahead face-smasher)
  • “Killing You Softly” (the acoustic record)
  • “666 BC Volume 1: The Burning Years” (first of a double album)
  • “666 AD Volume 2: The Scorched Years” (second of a double album)
  • “Dying To See You” (the straight up metal record)
  • “The Devil Made You Do It” (the Satanic rock ‘n’ roll record)

Fans that purchase physical copies of all nine albums at will also receive a digital covers EP titled “Songs To Stalk You By.” Furthermore, the band have also premiered a new video for their new song “Bite The Snake”: