Saliva To Release New Album “10 Lives” In October

Saliva have announced that their new album “10 Lives” will be released on October 19. The band commented:

“This is the tenth record for us — we call it ’10 Lives’. The title represents where we are at in the band’s career. We feel stronger than ever… ’10 Lives’ is about never giving up and grinding daily. We love making new records for the fans who continue to support the band through it all. This will not be the last!”

“10 Lives” Track Listing:

01. “Domination”
02. “Only The Strong Survive”
03. “Some Shit About Love”
04. “Close to the Ledge”
05. “One More Night”
06. “Helpless”
07. “Epidemic”
08. “Gone Away”
09. “The Warning”
10. “The Snake”
11. “Make You Famous”
12. “Pissed”
13. “When I’m Gone”
14. “Some Thing About Love”