XTRMST Premiere Four New Songs

XTRMST, the band featuring Davey Havok and Jade Puget, both of AFI, have premiered four new songs across four different sites. These songs are from the band’s self-titled debut, which will be released tomorrow (November 18).


Click the links to go to the streams.

“Merciless” – http://www.revolvermag.com/news/xtrmst-featuring-members-of-afi-premiere-new-song-merciless.html

“Sharper” – http://loudwire.com/xtrmst-sharper-exclusive-song-premiere/

“Swallow Your God” – http://lambgoat.com/features/207/XTRMST-Swallow-Your-God-song-premiere

“Humanity” – http://www.punknews.org/article/56460/media-xtrmst-humanity


XTRMST Announce Album Details For Self-Titled Debut

XTRMST, the new band featuring Davey Havok and Jade Puget, both of AFI, have revealed the details for their debut album. It will be a self-titled release and will be available on November 18.


XTRMST Track Listing:

01. “Words For the Unwanted“
02. “Conformist“
03. “Social Deathplay“
04. “Merciless“
05. “Exterminate“
06. “Sharper“
07. “Extremist“
08. “The Breed“
09. “Humanity“
10. “The Way“
11. “Swallow Your God“
12. “Dirty Nails“
13. “Juliets“
14. “Coward Bow Your Head“

Follow the link to check out the first track: