The Konsortium (Mayhem, Ex-Enslaved) Premiere “Arv” Video

The Konsortium (Mayhem, ex-Enslaved, etc.) have premiered a new video for their song “Arv.” This track is from the band’s new album “Rogaland,” which will be released on June 1 in Europe and June 8 in North America.

“Rogaland” Track Listing:

01. “Innferd”
02. “Skogen”
03. “Fjella”
04. “Stormen”
05. “Hausten”
06. “Arv”
07. “Havet”
08. “Utferd”