Stereo Satellite (Disturbed, Adrenaline Mob, & Ex-Rockstar Supernova) Premiere “Glass Houses” Video

Stereo Satellite, the band featuring John Moyer (Disturbed), Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob), Jordan Cannata (Adrenaline Mob), and Lukas Rossi (ex-Rockstar Supernova), have premiered a new video for their new track “Glass Houses,” via Loudwire. The band have also launched a PledgeMusic campaign for their new album, which is tentatively set to be released in April 2018.

Orlando talked about how making this new music helped in the wake of Adrenaline Mob’s tragic accident:

“Over the past recent months, I have learned a lot about how cathartic music can be, especially after going through such a heinous life-changing tragedy. It’s been a complete uphill battle in even trying to begin to heal physically and mentally. I have a long road ahead for sure and will have to undergo many more procedures and ongoing therapy.

I don’t think I’ll ever fully heal mentally but I’ve been moved to write songs again with my brother Lukas who I feel is an amazing songwriting partner, and start this new band along with my brothers John Moyer and Jordan Cannata. I find it really helps me to cope and I can’t wait to share all the music we’ve written and start touring again full-time.”

Disturbed, Adrenaline Mob, & Ex-Rockstar Supernova Members Join Forces In Stereo Satellite

John Moyer (Disturbed), Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob), Jordan Cannata (Adrenaline Mob), and Lukas Rossi (ex-Rockstar Supernova) have joined forces in a new band called Stereo Satellite. You can find a preview of their track “Glass Houses” below, and catch them on the Shiprocked cruise on January 23.