King Hobo (Clutch, Ex-Opeth, Etc.) To Release New Album “Mauga” In May

King Hobo (Clutch, ex-Opeth, etc.) have announced that their new album “Mauga” will be released on May 31. Pre-orders and the effort’s first single “Hobo Ride“ will launch on April 19. Furthermore, the second single “Listen Here“ will be released on May 3 and the third single “Dragon’s Tail“ will be released on May 17.

“Mauga” Track Listing:

01. “Hobo Ride”
02. “Dragon’s Tail”
03. “King Blues”
04. “Good Stuff”
05. “Mauga”
06. “How Come We’re Blind”
07. “Listen Here”
08. “Move To The City”
09. “Twilight Harvest Pt. I & II”
10. “New Or-sa-leans” (digital bonus track)