Colonial Wound (Yashira, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Altar Of Youth”

Colonial Wound (Yashira, etc.) have premiered a new song titled “Altar Of Youth.” This track is from the band’s new album “Easy Laugh,” which will be released on December 9.

“Easy Laugh” Track Listing:

01. “Halogen Green”
02. “Handcuff Trick”
03. “Cyanotype”
04. “YSL”
05. “Covering Ground”
06. “Altar Of Youth”
07. “On Nationalism”
08. “Lavish”
09. “Yurchenko”