Watch Trailer For Upcoming Amenra Documentary “Amenra XX”

A new trailer has been shared for the upcoming Amenra documentary “Amenra XX.” The movie, which was filmed and edited by Bobby Cochran, is expected to be released this summer to commemorate the band’s 20th anniversary.

Neurosis, Converge, & Amenra Announce 2017 North American Tour

Neurosis, Converge, and Amenra have announced a North American tour together. Check out the dates below.

Tour Dates:

07/28 Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall
07/29 Detroit, MI – St. Andrews Hall
07/30 Pittsburgh, PA – Rex Theatre
08/01 Montreal, QC – Metropolis
08/02 Toronto, ON – Danforth Music Hall
08/03 New Haven, CT – College St. Music Hall
08/04 Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw
08/06 Boston, MA – Royale
08/07 Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer