4Arm Reveal Track Listing & Artwork For “Survivalist”

4Arm have revealed the track listing and artwork for their new album, Survivalist, which will be released later this year. This will be the band’s first album with new vocalist Markus Johansson (Sylencer).


Survivalist Track Listing:

01. “Eyes Of The Slain”
02. “Fragment Of A Dream”
03. “Poisoned Mind”
04. “Poverty Of Flesh”
05. “Lights Out”
06. “In Living Decay”
07. “Ignitor”
08. “Survivalist”