King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Premiere “Gila Monster” Music Video

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have premiered a new video for their new song “Gila Monster.” This track is from the band’s new album, “PetroDragonic Apocalypse; Or, Dawn Of Eternal Night: An Annihilation Of Planet Earth And The Beginning Of Merciless Damnation,” which will be released on June 16. Stu Mackenzie commented:

“When we made Rats’ Nest, it felt experimental. Like, ‘Here’s this music that some of us grew up on but we’d never had the guts or confidence to really play before, so let’s give it a go and see what happens’. And when we made that album we were like, ‘Fuck, why did it take us so long to do this?’ It’s just so much fun to play that music, and those songs work so well when we play them live. So we always had it in our minds to make another metal record.”

“PetroDragonic Apocalypse” Track Listing:

01. “Motor Spirit”
02. “Supercell”
03. “Converge”
04. “Witchcraft”
05. “Gila Monster”
06. “Dragon”
07. “Flamethrower”
08. “Dawn Of Eternal Night” (vinyl exclusive)

%d bloggers like this: