Thirty Seconds To Mars Premiere “Stuck” Music Video

Thirty Seconds To Mars have premiered a new video for their new song “Stuck.” This track is from the band’s new album “It’s The End Of The World But It’s A Beautiful Day,” which will be released on September 15.

Jared Leto commented:

“Thanks to my incredibly creative mother, my brother and I were instilled with a love for art and photography from a very young age. The video for ‘STUCK,’ our first new song in five years, is a love letter to some of my favorite photographers. Artists who made a very deep impact on me like Richard Avedon, Irving Penn, Robert Mapplethorpe, Diane Arbus, Herb Ritts and more. Artists whose work changed the way I saw things and showed me new possibilities at every turn.

The video for ‘STUCK’ is very much a companion piece and a continuation of a journey started with ‘Up In The Air,’ a celebration of art, design, fashion, and the remarkable people who bring them to life. It is a love letter to the power of movement and connection, a testament to the awe-inspiring potential of people who don’t necessarily fit so neatly in – but make the world so much more fascinating.

I would like to express my immense gratitude to everyone involved. From the incredibly talented artists and designers to the behind-the-scenes team. All who worked so hard to make it all possible. Your contributions have made this experience an absolutely unforgettable adventure and helped to capture and celebrate the essence of what makes us all unique and exceptional.”

“It’s The End Of The World But It’s A Beautiful Day” Track Listing:

01. “Stuck”
02. “Life is Beautiful”
03. “Seasons”
04. “Get Up Kid”
05. “Love These Days”
06. “World on Fire”
07. “7 to 1”
08. “Never Not Love You”
09. “Midnight Prayer”
10. “Lost These Days”
11. “Avalanche”

%d bloggers like this: