Crown Magnetar Premiere “The Level Beneath” Music Video

Crown Magnetar have premiered a new video for their new song “The Level Beneath.” This track will appear on the band’s new album “Everything Bleeds,” which is set to be released on July 14.

The group said the following about the song:

“We wanted to make a big statement with the first single of our new record. ‘The Level Beneath‘ completely achieves that. Fast, in your face aggression and more depth. We cannot wait to release this track.”

They also added the following about the album:

“‘Everything Bleeds‘ is easily our best work. We put everything we had into this release. 10 hate filled, punching you in the face tech deathcore tracks. We dove deep into making the album more dynamic but still keeping our signature sound. This record has more of everything we’re known for and then some.”

“Everything Bleeds” Track Listing:

01. “Nail Funeral”
02. “Hex Ov Hate”
03. “The Level Beneath”
04. “Everything Bleeds”
05. “Unholy Neck Stab”
06. “Only The Spine Remains”
07. “The Killing Stone”
08. “Dead Season”
09. “Despised From Seed”
10. “Prismatic Tomb”

%d bloggers like this: