Foo Fighters To Release New Album “But Here We Are” In June, Premiere New Song “Rescued”

Foo Fighters will be releasing a new album, titled “But Here We Are,” on June 2. The effort will be the band’s first since the tragic death of drummer Taylor Hawkins. A lyric video for its first single, “Rescued,” can be found below:

“But Here We Are” Track Listing:

01. “Rescued”
02. “Under You”
03. “Hearing Voices”
04. “But Here We Are”
05. “The Glass”
06. “Nothing At All”
07. “Show Me How”
08. “Beyond Me”
09. “The Teacher”
10. “Rest”

%d bloggers like this: