Royal Thunder To Release New Album “Rebuilding The Mountain” In June, Premiere “Fade Music Video

Royal Thunder have announced that their new album, “Rebuilding The Mountain,” will be released on June 16. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Rebuilding The Mountain” Track Listing:

01. “Drag Me”
02. “The Knife”
03. “Now Here No Where”
04. “Twice”
05. “Pull”
06. “Live To Live”
07. “My Ten”
08. “Fade”
09. “The King”
10. “Dead Star”

Guitarist Josh Weaver commented:

“It was really a special time writing and working on this record. There were a lot of hardships we had prior to the pandemic and during, as everyone experienced. The band dissolved and toxic behavior became a priority over the music, addiction being the number one factor for things falling apart. We reconnected with our drummer, Evan Diprima, during the pandemic. We agreed that we needed to get our priorities straight and do the band uncompromisingly right, as in right for us. There was a huge void in us, not playing. We started writing our album immediately. We surrendered our heart and soul to each song. It felt good to work hard and create, to have what felt like a second chance to be a band again. We are thankful for the music and the healing it has brought us. We hope that the music will be a source of hope, inspiration, and healing to all that hear it.”

A video for the effort’s latest single, “Fade,” can be found below. Vocalist/bassist Mlny Parsonz added the following about that track:

“’Fade’ is a reminder to me that despite the exchange of positive and negative energy, we can heal all of our connections. We don’t have to live with our pain, we have the power to change how we interact with it and others.”

%d bloggers like this: