Left To Suffer To Release New Album “Feral” In May, Premiere “Disappoint Me” Video

Left To Suffer will be releasing a new album, titled “Feral,” on May 12. You can find an official video for “Disappoint Me” from that effort below. The group commented:

“‘Feral‘ is the culmination of everything that Left To Suffer as a whole has wanted to create since our inception. The visceral aggression is an overall theme throughout this record, and we have never been more proud of a grouping of music thus far in our journey. We all feel like we have strayed away from the norm at some point in our lives and become something that we can’t recognize, thus the birth of ‘Feral.’”

“Feral” Track Listing:

01. “Feral”
02. “Artificial Anatomy” (feat. Kim Dracula)
03. “Primitive Urge” (feat. Joe Badolato)
04. “Break The Fever”
05. “Recluse”
06. “Illusion of Sleep”
07. “Disappoint Me”
08. “Consistent Suffering”

%d bloggers like this: