DeathCollector To Release New Album “Death’s Toll” In June, Premiere New Song “A Taste Of Ichor”

DeathCollector (ex-Bolt Thrower, etc.) have announced that their new album, “Death’s Toll,” will be released on June 23. You can find a lyric video for “A Taste Of Ichor” from the effort below:

“Death’s Toll” Track Listing:

01. “Death’s Toll”
02. “Mental Hedonist”
03. “DeathCollector”
04. “Coarse Visions”
05. “Terrorizer”
06. “A Taste Of Ichor”
07. “Internal Expansion”
08. “Revel In The Gore”
09. “Rearview Guilt”

The group commented:

“DeathCollector came into being towards the end of the pandemic, as a way for friends to keep working on music. But thanks to support from the underground, plus the amazing backing/support from Prosthetic Records, “Death’s Toll” hits the streets this coming June.

The album is a mixture of all things we’ve loved in music over the years. Everyone involved has put their heart and soul into this release, and we are eager to see where this opportunity will take us… For now we’ll leave you with the first single, ‘A Taste of Ichor’. We hope you enjoy it as much as we enjoyed recording it!”

%d bloggers like this: