From Ashes To New Premiere “Hate Me Too” Video

From Ashes To New have premiered a new video for their new song “Hate Me Too.” This track is from the band’s new album “Blackout,” which will be released on July 28. Matt Brandyberry commented:

“So many of us fall victim to the classic toxic relationship. Feeling like you can’t live without someone but knowing you’d be better off if you could. Oftentimes these feelings are mutual, but neither of you can see it. Sometimes we just need an anthem to remind us that being stuck isn’t always the only option and violence never is.”

“Blackout” Track Listing:

01. “Heartache”
02. “Nightmare”
03. “Hate Me Too”
04. “Hope You’re Happy”
05. “Barely Breathing”
06. “Dead To Me”
07. “Monster In Me”
08. “Echoes”
09. “Armageddon”
10. “Legacy”
11. “Until We Break” (feat. Memphis May Fire’s Matty Mullins)
12. “Broken By Design”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s