Initiate Premiere “The Surface” Music Video

Initiate have premiered a new video for their new song “The Surface.” This track is from the band’s new album “Cerebral Circus,” which will be released on April 14.

“Cerebral Circus” Track Listing:

01. “Waste Your Life”
02. “Alone At The Bottom”
03. “Fool”
04. “Amend”
05. “Interlude”
06. “Fire Starter”
07. “Your Own Means”
08. “The Surface”
09. “No Burden Of Guilt”
10. “Transparency”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s