The Ongoing Concept Premiere “Prisoner Again” Music Video

The Ongoing Concept have premiered a new video for their new song “Prisoner Again.” This track is from the band’s new album “Again,” which will be released on March 31.

The group commented:

“‘Prisoner Again‘ was one of the first songs we started writing, almost got scrapped multiple times, and then ended up becoming one of our favorites in the en. We wanted to bring a classic The Ongoing Concept sound but were struggling in finding a way to showcase a new era of the band. The missing piece of the puzzle was adding TJ and Andy’s vocals to the mix. Along with Kyle and my vocals, you get a taste of the range this album will have. Also, Josh Schroeder (Lorna Shore, King 810) absolutely crushed it with the mix!”

“Again” Track Listing:

01. “Again”
02. “Amends Again”
03. “Feel Again”
04. “Failures Fakes Again”
05. “You Will Go Again”
06. “Prisoner Again”
07. “Melody Again”
08. “Unwanted Again”
09. “Saloon Again”
10. “Falling Again”

Comments are closed.