OTTTO To Release New Album “Life Is A Game” In March, Premiere “My Pain” Video

OTTTO, the band featuring bassist Tye Trujillo, the son of Metallica’s Robert Trujillo, have revealed the details for their new album “Life Is A Game.” The effort will be released on March 24 and a music video for its first single, “My Pain,” can be found below:

“Life Is A Game” Track Listing:

01. “My Pain”
02. “Skyscraper”
03. “Night Howlers”
04. “Scopa”
05. “Let Them Return”
06. “Ride Low”
07. “Dance Of The Dead”
08. “Trip”
09. “Cosmos”
10. “The Void”

Vocalist/guitarist Bryan Noah Ferretti commented:

“The vibe of this record was getting out of our comfort zone and being free. We were opening our eyes to what could be done. There were some cool harmonies, and we focused on the overall structure. It had a constant flow.”

Tye Trujillo added:

“In 2020, our self-titled album included lots of tunes we had sitting around for a few years. With this record, the experience was different. We really took the time to find a vibe for each track.”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s