For The Fallen Dreams Premiere “Last One Out” Music Video

For The Fallen Dreams have premiered a new video for their new song “Last One Out.” This track is from the band’s new self-titled album, which will be released on March 10.

“For The Fallen Dream” Track Listing:

01. “RE-Animate”
02. “What If”
03. “Last One Out”
04. “Without You”
05. “Testify”
06. “Searching…”
07. “Suprapersonal”
08. “No Heaven”
09. “Sulfate”
10. “Lavender”
11. “Chemicals”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s