Venamoris (Ex-Slayer, Etc.) To Release Debut Album “Drown In Emotion“ In February, Premiere “Let Me Be” Video

Venamoris, the new project featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, etc.) and his wife Paula, have revealed the details for their new album “Drown In Emotion.” The effort will be released on February 10 and it will feature contributions from Tyler Bates (Jerry Cantrell, etc.), Ra Diaz (Suicidal Tendencies, etc.), Jack Gibson (Exodus), George Pajon (Black Eyed Peas, etc.), and Tim Stewart (Lady Gaga, Damnage Gooods). A video for the record’s first single, “Let Me Be,” can be found below:

“Drown In Emotion” Track Listing:

01. “Let Me Be”
02. “We Fall”
03. “This Is Me”
04. “Crimson Tears”
05. “Misguided”
06. “Drowning Emotion”
07. “I Love It”
08. “In My Silence”
09. “It’s Gone”
10. “Tell Me How You Know”
11. “Oceans”
12. “So Good”

Comments are closed.