Fredlös To Release Debut Self-Titled Album In February

Fredlös, the band featuring Entombed guitarist Alex Hellid, will be releasing their self-titled debut album on February 10, Two songs from the effort, “Farsot” and “Våt Varm Jord,” can be found below:

“Fredlös” Track Listing:

01. “Våt Varm Jord”
02. “Otto”
03. “Farsot”
04. “Missväxt”
05. “Fredlös”
06. “Uppror”
07. “Undergång”
08. “Deus”
09. “Requiem”


Comments are closed.