Powerwolf To Release New Album “Interludium” In April

Powerwolf will be releasing a new album, titled “Interludium,” on April 7. The effort will feature six new songs, as well as a number of rarities. Select copies will also come with “Communio Lupatum II,” which finds various artists covering Powerwolf songs, and “Interludium Orchestrale,” which features eight orchestral tracks.

“Interludium” Track Listing:

01. “Wolves Of War”
02. “Sainted By The Storm”
03. “No Prayer At Midnight”
04. “My Will Be Done”
05. “Altars On Fire”
06. “Wolfborn”
07. “Stronger Than The Sacrament”
08. “Living On A Nightmare”
09. “Midnight Madonna”
10. “Bête du Gévaudan”

“Communio Lupatum II” Track Listing:

01. “Werewolves Of Armenia” (by Wind Rose)
02. “Reverent Of Rats” (by Mystic Prophecy)
03. “Dancing With The Dead” (by Annisokay)
04. “Call Of The Wild” (by Rage)
05. “Venom Of Venus” (by Ad Infinitum)
06. “Sudenmorsian (Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone)” (by Korpiklaani)
07. “Stossgebet” (by Eisbrecher)
08. “Fire & Forgive” (by Electric Callboy)
09. “Armata Strigoi” (by Warkings)
10. “We Are The Wild” (by Lord Of The Lost)
11. “Night Of The Werewolves” (by Unleash The Archers)

“Interludium Orchestrale” Track Listing:

01. “Wolves Of War” (orchestral version)
02. “Sainted By The Storm” (orchestral version)
03. “No Prayer At Midnight” (orchestral version)
04. “My Will Be Done” (orchestral version)
05. “Altars On Fire” (orchestral version)
06. “Wolfborn” (orchestral version)
07. “Midnight Madonna” (orchestral version)
08. “Bête du Gévaudan” (orchestral version)


Comments are closed.