Sanguisugabogg Premiere “Pissed” Music Video

Sanguisugabogg have premiered a new video for their new song “Pissed.” This track is from the band’s new album “Homicidal Ecstasy,” which will be released on February 3.

The group said the following about the song;

“This song is a showcase of the struggle of finding euphoria and bliss out of something savagely disastrous and ultimately just wreaking havoc on anything in your path so it ceases to exist or ever haunt your mind again. It’s not self reflection, it’s not fantasy, and it’s not a game; it’s something savagely brutal presented in our own way so you can shove the hell out of the person next to you and have a good time while getting ‘Pissed’ with us!”

Vocalist Devin Swank also commented on the album:

“Everything became more legit. The musicianship, the production, the lyrics – which delve much more into horror and body horror – are more thought-out. It’s not just a bunch of dick and fart jokes.

After lockdown, once the restrictions from COVID lifted, we were hungry not just tour but start writing again. Ced [Davis] had moved from bass to guitar and Drew [Arnold] also started playing guitar.”

“Homicidal Ecstasy” Track Listing:

01. “Black Market Vasectomy”
02. “Face Ripped Off”
03. “Pissed”
04. “Testicular Rot”
05. “Hungry For Your Insides”
06. “Skin Cushion””
07. “A Lesson In Savagery”
08. “Narcissistic Incisions”
09. “Mortal Admonishment”
10. “Proclamation Of The Frail”
11. “Necrosexual Deviant”
12. “Feening For Bloodshed”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s