Katatonia To Release New Album “Sky Void Of Stars” In January, Premiere “Atrium” Music Video

Katatonia will be releasing a new album, titled “Sky Void Of Stars,“ on January 20. A video for the effort’s first single, “Atrium,“ can be found below:

“Sky Void Of Stars” Track Listing:

01. “Austerity”
02. “Colossal Shade”
03. “Opaline”
04. “Birds”
05. “Drab Moon”
06. “Author”
07. “Impermanence” (feat. Soen’s Joel Ekelöf)
08. “Sclera”
09. “Atrium”
10. “No Beacon To Illuminate Our Fall”
11. “Absconder” (bonus track)

The group commented:

“Our 12th album, ‘Sky Void Of Stars‘ is a dynamic journey through vibrant darkness. Born out of yearning for what was lost and not found, the very peripheries of the unreachable, but composed and condensed into human form and presented as sounds and words true to the Katatonia signum. No stars here, just violent rain.”


Comments are closed.